ICE2024-International Congress of Entomology2024(第27回国際昆虫学会議) ICE2024-International Congress of Entomology2024(第27回国際昆虫学会議)

Advisory Board Members

Advisory Board Members : 1. Javier Alba-Tercedor, University of Granada, Spain
2. Sylvia Anton, French National Institute for Agriculture, Food, and Environment, France
3. Barbara I. P. Barratt, AgResearch, New Zealand
4. Jae Chun Choe, Ewha WomansUniversity, South Korea
5. Frances Duncan, University of the Witwatersrand, South Africa
6. Geraldo W. Fernandes, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil
7. Arlene Garcia-Bertuso, University of the Philippines Manila, Philippines
8. Astrid Groot, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
9. Yongping Huang, Shanghai Institutes for Biological Sciences, China
10. George Japoshvili, Agricultural University of Georgia, Georgia
11. Marek Jindra, Institute of Entomology, Czech Republic
12. Edouard Jurkevitch, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Israel
13. Kallare P. Arun Kumar, Central Silk Board, India
14. Christer Löfstedt, Lund University, Sweden
15. Charles Midega, ICIPE, Kenya
16. Ho-Yong Park, Korea Research Institute of Bioscience & Biotechnology, South Korea
17. Elżbieta Pyza, Jagiellonian University, Poland
18. Coby Schal, North Carolina State University, USA
19. Peter Schausberger, University of Vienna, Austria
20. Nancy Schellhorn, RapidAIM, Australia
21. Brent Sinclair, University of Western Ontario, Canada
22. Arnold H. Staniczek, State Museum of Natural History Stuttgart, Germany
23. Kom Sukontason, Chiang Mai University, Thailand
24. Eric Wajnberg, INRA, France
25. Alex Wilson, University of Miami, USA
26. Ding Yang, China Agricultural University, China
27. Man-Miao Yang, National Chung Hsing University, Chinese Taipei

By continuing to browse this website, you accept cookies which are used to offer a personalized experience on our website, generate statistics and realize advertising or social network tracking. Find out more about Cookie policy.
You can change your cookie settings at any time.